Om CEMEX

Personal CEMEX Sverige


CEMEX AB Huvudkontor Malmö
Adress: Jörgen Kocksgatan 4
S-211 20 Malmö
Telefon: +46 40 31 75 50
Fax: +46 40 94 77 25

VD
Tomasz Borowiec
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 54
tomasz.borowiec@cemex.com

Försäljningschef
Andreas Liikane
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 55
andreas.liikane@cemex.com

Logistikschef
Rolf Thulin
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 51
rolf.thulin@cemex.com

Tekniskchef
Lars Hansson
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 52
lars.hansson@cemex.com

Ekonomichef
Lars Thell
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 53
lars.thell@cemex.com

Ekonomiassistent
Maria Hompe
Direkt telefon: +46 40 31 75 56
maria.hompe@cemex.com

Terminaler, kontor och fabriker

Select product from list
Search
Building the Future
Copyright © 2017 CEMEX S.A.B. de C.V. All rights reserved


Customer Type:
Company:
Name: *
Town: *
Email: *
Click To Open